On Sunday, the Experimental Rocket Propulsion Society held it’s Annual meeting and elected Directors and Officers for the 2008/2009 year.

The following people were elected as Directors of the Society (in no particular order):

Julie Porter
Stu Cobb
Dave Weinshenker
Michael Wallis
Gerald Nordley

The Directors will confer to select a Chairman from among themselves.

The club Officers for the coming year are:

President: Dave Weinshenker
Vice President: Julie Porter
Secretary: Gerald Nordley
Treasuer: Michael Wallis

New President Dave Weinshenker directed that meetings be moved to the THIRD Tuesday of the month, starting with May 2008. Gerald Nordley offered his home as a site for meetings. Please mark your calendars and update your reminder software accordingly.

2008 Election Results
Tagged on: